Busy

I’ve not disappeared entirely. I’ve been, what’s the excuse? Oh, yeah. “Busy.”

I’ve spent the last month developing a new business idea, re-working my current businesses (yes, I own a few) and trying desperately to maintain a sense of order in my personal life. My house is a mess, my dog begs to be walked more than once a day and I just want to spend 20+ hours a day programming my head off.  

There’s work to be done, research to be completed, writing to be .. written.

In short, I am here, but my focus is not. I will be “busy” for some time, while I focus on my business objectives and check those little to-do list boxes. But I’m loving it, and that’s what counts.

Leave a Reply

